Product categories


Again (Part 1) [CD]


Pre-Order Exclusive:
The first 200 customers who pre-order AGAIN (PART 1) from the store will receive an exclusive advance cover signed by the band!

Release Date: September 24, 2021
SKU: 0829982214744 Category:



  1. Satellite Of Love
  2. All The Young Dudes
  3. Blow At High Dough
  4. 2000 Light Years From Home
  5. No Friends Of Mine

The choice of cover songs on Again (Part 1) – Lou Reed’s “Satellite of Love,” Mott the Hoople’s “All the Young Dudes”, and The Rolling Stones’ “2000 Light Years From Home” – provide a rare glimpse into Men Without Hats’ tastes and influences, as they even re-invent their most iconic hit (“No Friends of Mine”).